Le Frégate Provence,
a new lifestyle

Source of natural wealth

HOLIDAY SEASON

Experience the magic of Christmas and New Year's Eve in the heart of Provence. As a family during the holidays, on a wellness weekend or an extended stay for two… Discover new offers for your next getaway! This winter, your children are our guests!

Welcome to Le Frégate Provence

Nature, energy, sharing

Overlooking Saint-Cyr and the Bandol vineyard, between land and sea, Le Frégate Provence offers a cornucopia of authentic, natural experiences to savour and share. Surrounded by pristine nature and located at the centre of one of the most beautiful golf resorts in France, immersed in a rich and welcoming local culture, discover a hotel at the heart of the Bandol vineyard that invites you to enjoy a multi-faceted experience of relaxation, inspiration and passion.

Le Frégate Provence Golf Hotel is an invitation to let go, where you can naturally nourish yourself with all the venue’s riches.

 
 

OPEN YOURSELF
TO A PANORAMA
OF DISCOVERIES

 

Our accomodations

a haven of peace

HOTEL ROOMS & Suites

Stay in one of our 100 rooms and suites at Le Frégate Provence hotel and restaurant. Spread over two classic Provençal buildings, the rooms and suites of Le Frégate Provence hotel with swimming pool are all south-facing with views of the golf course and the Mediterranean Sea for the majority, and four of them overlooking the Plaza and the hills. Spacious accommodation, offering all the comfort of a 4-star hotel in the heart of the Bandol vineyard.

DISCOVER

LA RESIDENCE RENTALS

"LA RÉSIDENCE", a holiday residence located a few steps from Le Frégate Provence hotel & restaurant, is your home away from home: holiday apartments from 45m² to 65m² offering 180° views of the Mediterranean Sea and accommodating groups of up to 6 people. These

DISCOVER

LES BASTIDES RENTALS

Enjoy a unique setting for a quiet escape, away from the hotel & restaurant and in the heart of the vineyard and the Le Fregate golf course. 4-star hotel service in a fully-equipped resort with a swimming pool, for the exclusive use of Les Bastides residents, featuring 20m² rooms and 40m² and 62m² holiday apartments with a private terrace overlooking the pine forest for family holidays. Here you can fully enjoy the serene, natural atmosphere at the heart of Provence.

DISCOVER

Local colour eventS

Encounter, exchange and immersion

 
 

Between Land & Sea

Live the Provence lifestyle

 

DESTINATION PROVENCE

Let yourself be seduced by a lively, vibrant, surprising and colourful landscape. Bathed in year-round sunlight, a stay at our hotel in the South of France immerses you in a lifestyle where pleasure is king. Pleasure for the eyes, thanks to bustling culture and colourful landscapes of vineyards, lavender fields, verdant mountains and a clear, turquoise sea along the coast. Pleasure for the palate, thanks to sweet and sunny flavours. And finally, the pleasure of sharing.

You are invited to discover the remarkable villages of La Cadière and Le Castellet, just 10 and 20 minutes away by car respectively, the beaches of Saint-Cyr and Bandol, the Calanques coastal coves, the vineyard  such as those of the Frégate estate along the golf course.

 

Beaches & relaxation

Le Frégate Provence offers a glorious view of the Mediterranean, steps away from the beaches of Bandol, Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer and the Calanque du Port d’Alon cove, all of which are accessible by foot from Le Frégate golf resort and perfect for family visits. Discover the coastal beauty of enchanting landscapes, from the Golfe d’Amour to Cassis and Les Calanques mountain range. A panoramic view immortalized in the early 19th century by poet Alphonse de Lamartine, who was so seduced by the bay of Saint-Cyr that he described it as "the Bay of Naples in miniature".

* Required fields

Quick Response Code

Le Frégate Provence,
un nouvel art de vivre

Source de richesses naturelles

Le Dolce FrEgate Provence devient LE FrEgate Provence

Depuis le 1er Juillet, nous changeons d'identité et entrons dans une nouvelle ère

Bienvenue au Frégate Provence

Nature, énergie, partage

Sur les hauteurs de Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer et du vignoble de Bandol, entre terre et mer, Le Frégate Provence (ex Dolce Frégate Provence) vous ouvre un panorama d’expériences naturelles et authentiques à vivre et à partager. Dans un environnement préservé et au cœur d’un des plus beaux golf resorts de France et en immersion dans une culture locale riche et chaleureuse, découvrez un hôtel au cœur du vignoble de Bandol qui vous invite à vivre une expérience multi-facette où l’esprit s’inspire, le corps respire, et le cœur vibre.

L’hôtel golf et spa Le Frégate Provence est une invitation au lâcher-prise où l’on se nourrit naturellement de toutes les richesses qu’offre le lieu.

Cher Voyageur, pour la location de nos appartements de La Résidence et de nos villas Bastides, nous vous prions de bien vouloir contacter directement l’hôtel:
reservations@lefregateprovence.com - +33 (0)4 94 29 38 30

 
 

S'OUVRIR
À UN PANORAMA
DE DÉCOUVERTES

 

Nos hébergements

Havre de paix

Chambres & Suites d'hôtel

Séjournez dans l'une de nos 100 chambres et suites de l'hôtel restaurant Le Frégate Provence. Réparties sur deux bâtisses typiquement provençales, les chambres et suites de l'hôtel avec piscines Le Frégate Provence sont toutes orientées plein Sud avec vue sur le golf et la mer Méditerranée ou la Plazza et les collines pour quatre d’entre-elles. Un hébergement spacieux, qui offre tout le confort d'un hôtel 4 étoiles au coeur du vignoble de Bandol.

DÉCOUVRIR

 
 
 

Locations La Résidence

"LA RÉSIDENCE", Résidence de Tourisme située à quelques pas de l'hôtel restaurant du Frégate Provence, vous reçoit comme à la maison : des locations d’appartements de 45m² à 65m² offrant une vue à 180° sur la mer Méditerranée pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis jusqu'à 6 personnes. Un hébergement dédié à la détente équipé d'une kitchenette totalement aménagée pour votre confort.

DÉCOUVRIR

 
 
 

Location Les Bastides

Profitez d'un cadre unique pour un séjour au calme, à l’écart de l’hôtel restaurant et au cœur du vignoble et du golf de Frégate. Un service hôtelier 4 étoiles dans une résidence de tourisme à part entière disposant de sa piscine, réservée aux seuls résidents des Bastides, et vous proposant des chambres de 20m² et des appartements à la location de 40 et 62m² avec terrasse privée donnant sur la pinède pour vos vacances en famille. Ici, vous profiterez totalement de l'atmosphère sereine et naturelle du cœur de la Provence.

DÉCOUVRIR

 
 
 

Des événements
couleurs locales

Rencontres, échanges et immersion

 
 

Entre terre & mer

Vivez au rythme de la Provence

 

DESTINATION PROVENCE

Laissez-vous séduire par une terre vivante, vibrante, surprenante et haute en couleurs. Bercé toute l’année par un soleil intense, un séjour dans notre hôtel du Sud de la France vous plonge en immersion dans un art de vivre où les plaisirs sont rois. Le plaisir des yeux, avec une culture bouillonnante, des paysages colorés faits de vignes, de champs de lavandes, de montagnes verdoyantes et de côtes bordées d’une mer turquoise et translucide. Le plaisir du palais, avec des saveurs douces et ensoleillées. Enfin, le plaisir de partager.

Les villages remarquables de La Cadière et du Castellet à 10 et 20 minutes en voiture, les plages de Saint-Cyr et Bandol, les Calanques, les vignobles dont celui de Frégate au cœur du Domaine et du golf vous inviteront à la découverte.

 
 

La Provence Littorale

Le Frégate Provence vous offre une perspective merveilleuse sur la Méditerranée, au pied des plages de Bandol, de Saint-Cyr-sur-Mer et de la calanque du port d’Alon, accessible à pieds depuis le Frégate golf resort, propices à une fréquentation familiale. Découvrez toute la beauté d’une côte aux paysages enchanteurs, du Golfe d’Amour jusqu’à Cassis et au massif des Calanques. Un panorama immortalisé au début du XIXème siècle par le poète Alphonse de Lamartine, séduit par la baie de Saint-Cyr qu’il qualifiera de « Baie de Naples en miniature ».

* Champs obligatoires

7beadb5b-ee89-4f4b-bd3c-f69be4f64bd4
c5e1e4a5-4c15-4409-b64b-e4f7a233a6c1
eb64b3fe-f27c-44be-8bb3-f0ffbeb8b43d
3b9535f1-7e17-4ee5-b1e0-dae790e6fc42
d6d069b4-6b95-455a-9e03-cf44ef17ded0
70414d26-1bf3-4090-8657-62be741aa6fd
354e9eab-061f-4964-8350-2609d992e6b0
848b5465-e8de-4756-b55a-63c43268a3b3
19c61f7a-b869-40bf-89a3-3cd27c7d0efd
f93ee3f5-5e3d-49ef-8ea7-15b334ab51fa
8a0a0c57-e52d-4628-aa55-b5a04f8546fe
a868eb51-ad33-4e18-9f0e-a4e56c450489
Quick Response Code